*
*Victoria Institute of
*Strategic Economic Studies
*
 
 
 
*  Home  *  Research Programs  *  Events  *  Staff  *  Students  *  Publications  *  Contact  *
 
 

STAFF

    Position   Phone   Email
 
Prof. Bruce Rasmussen   Director   9919 1342   Bruce.Rasmussen@vu.edu.au
 
Prof. Bruce Mountain   Director, Victoria Energy Policy Centre       bruce.mountain@vu.edu.au
             
Prof. Peter Sheehan   Research Director   9919 1341   Peter.Sheehan@vu.edu.au
             
Dr Kim Sweeny  

Principal Research Fellow

  9919 1349   Kim.Sweeny@vu.edu.au
             
Prof. Roger Jones   Professorial Research Fellow   9919 1992   Roger.Jones@vu.edu.au
             
Prof. Bhajan Grewal   Adjunct Professor   9919 1344   BhajanGrewal@vu.edu.au
             
Prof. Adam Fforde   Adjunct Professor        
             
Prof. Sardar Islam   Professor   9919 1338   Sardar.Islam@vu.edu.au
             
Dr Enjiang Cheng   Adjunct Fellow       Enjiang.Cheng@vu.edu.au
             
Dr Annababette Wils   Adjunct Fellow       babette@babettewils.net
             
Dr George Messinis   Adjunct Fellow       George(dot)Messinis(at)vu(dot)edu(dot)au
             
Dr John Symons   Research Fellow   9919 1457   John.Symons@vu.edu.au
             
Ms Neelam Maharaj   Research Fellow   9919 1192   Neelam.Maharaj@vu.edu.au
             
Ms Alison Welsh   Research Fellow   9919 1346   Alison.Welsh@vu.edu.au
             
Dr Steven Percy   Research Fellow, Victoria Energy Policy Centre   9919 1221   Steven.Percy@vu.edu.au
             
Dr Kelly Burns   Research Fellow, Victoria Energy Policy Centre   9919 1005   Kelly.Burns@vu.edu.au
             
Dr Stephanie Rizio   Research Fellow, Victoria Energy Policy Centre   9919 1005   Stephanie.Rizio@vu.edu.au
             
Ms Celeste Young   Collaborative Research Fellow   9919 1347   Celeste.Young@vu.edu.au
             
Ms Margarita Kumnick   Research Information Coordinator   9919 1343   Margarita.Kumnick@vu.edu.au
 
Ms Siobhan McCuskey   Administration Officer   9919 1222   Siobhan.McCuskey@vu.edu.au
 

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

External
 
Dr Abdullahi Ahmed Associate Professor RMIT
Dr Sanjoy Bose Professor of Accounting and Finance Abu Dhabi University, UAE
Dr Matthew Clark Head of School of Humanities and Social Sciences Deakin University
Dr Ohidul Haque Professor IIBASS
Dr Nella Hendriyetty Deputy Director for G20 Forum, Center for Climate Finance and Multilateral Policy Fiscal Policy Agency
Ministry of Finance, Indonesia
Mr Ainsley Jolley    
Dr Tri Dung Lam Associate Professor of Economics and Finance Department of Business Administration, American University of Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Dr Prabodh Malhotra    
Dr Safwan Mohd Nor UMT Fund Manager and Senior Lecturer in Finance University of Malaysia Terengganu
Dr K.B. Oh Senior Lecturer La Trobe Business School, Department of Economics, La Trobe University
Dr Hoang N. Pham    
Dr Kashif Rashid Associate Professor Management Sciences Department COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan
Dr Mohammad Rusydi

Senior Lecturer

Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei
Dr Sethapong (Paul) Watanapalachaikul